Welcome to Cass County Mutual
  • Homeowners Insurance
  • Farmowners Insurance
  • Homeowners Insurance
  • Homeowners Insurance
  • Farmowners Insurance

830 Front Street | Casselton, ND 58012 | (701)347-4309 tel | (701)347-5957 fax

Homeowners Insurance
Agent Locator
Farmowners Insurance

Locator

Agri Valley Insurance Agencies, Inc.
PO Box 127 Arthur, ND 58006
(701) 967-8572 tel
ttimian@agvly.com email

Agri Valley Insurance Inc.- Holly Braun
100 1st Ave SW PO Box 6 Lamoure, ND 58458
701-883-5422 tel
701-883-5598 fax
hbraun@drtel.net email

Agri Valley Insurance, Inc. - Mark Klever
100 1st Ave SW PO Box 6 Lamoure, ND 58458
701-883-5422 tel
701-883-5598 fax
mklever@drtel.net email

Bowerman Insurance Agency
PO Box 288 Steele, ND 58482
1-800-435-0310 tel
1-701-475-2499 fax
ladonna.bowerman@bowermaninsurance.com email
www.bowermaninsurance.com

Bremer Insurance Agency, Inc.
O Box 310 11 Langer Avenue N Casselton, ND 58012
(701) 347-4485 tel
mlhoffman@bremer.com email

Edman Agency
102 Maplewood Drive Gwinner, ND 58040
(701) 678-2023 tel
7016782023 fax
edman@drtel.net email
www.edmanagency.com

Fargo Moorhead Insurance, Inc.
428 25th St S Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 271-8110 tel
fmi@insurancefm.net email
http://www.fargomoorheadinsurance.com

Harty Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 1627 Jamestown, ND 58402
(888) 252-0371 tel
(701) 252-8067 fax
harty@daktel.com email
www.hartyinsuranceinc.com

Hektner, Lybeck, Erickson Insurance
3345 39th St SW PO Box 9034 Fargo, ND 58106
(701) 293-0011 tel
(701) 280-0663 fax
hle@yahoo.com email
www.hleinsurance.com

Hunter Insurance Agency, Inc.
PO Box 268 Hunter, ND 58048
(701) 874-2161 tel
(701) 874-2163 fax
rwmoen@hotmail.com email
www.hunterinsuranceagency.com

Kindred State Bank Agency
PO box 128 Kindred, ND 58011
(701) 428-9110 tel
(701) 428-3739 fax
dean@kindredstatebank.com email
http://www.kindredstatebank.com

Knecht Insurance Agency, Inc.
PO Box 1 Enderlin, ND 58027
(701) 437-2610 tel
(701) 437-2605 fax
rknecht@mlgc.com email

LTD Insurance Agency
PO Box 75 Naploleon, ND 58561
701-754-4440 tel
701-754-2414 fax
christof@bektel.com email

Moorhead Insurance Agency - Laurie Peterson
PO Box 156 Moorhead, MN
218-233-3422 tel
lpeterson@moorheadinsurance.com email
moorheadinsurance.com

Raile Insurance, Inc
PO Box 517 Wishek, ND 58495
701-452-2590 tel
701-4524316 fax
llraile@bektel.com email
www.raileinsurance.com

The Langley-Perrin Insruance Group
3220 18th St S. Ste 5 - Fargo, ND 58104
(701) 364-9464 tel
(701) 364-0249 fax
jperrin@lpinsurancegroup.com email
www.lpinsurancegroup.com

Toop Insurance, LLC
PO Box 458, 830 Front Street Casselton, ND 58012
701-347-4045 tel
701-347-5957 fax
ryantoop@hotmail.com email

Walock Johnson Insurance
PO Box 513 502 Oak Street Lisbon, ND 58054-0513
(701) 683-5253 tel
(888) 436-5536 fax
walt@nd-insure.com email
http://www.nd-insure.com